Gorleston Rangers FC

Gorleston and Gt Yarmouth's Premier Youth Football Club

Presentation Night 2012

The Presentation Party 2012Our annual presentation evening was once again held at the Ocean Room, Gorleston with over 1,000 people in attendance. The Club would like to thank the evenings sponsors Specsavers, Great Yarmouth, players, friends and associates for making the evening a resounding success.

Special thanks to ex Norwich City manager Dave Stringer for giving up his time to come and present the Club's 460 members with their trophies.








Trophy winners were


Manager's Player

Players' Player


 Ladies' team   Sasha Dent   Amy Durdin   Betty Gislam 
 Men's team   Alan Barrett   Nathan Welton   Sam Ingram 
 Under 10 Hawks   Charlie Shaw   Fenn Nichols   Regan Osinski 
 Under 12 Buzzards   Linards Bitte   Linards Bitte   Joshua Smith 
 Under 15 Falcons   Jacob Norton   Tom Hagen   Sid Overy 
 Under 15 Hawks   Dominic Winiarski   Endrict Basha   Kris Bentick 
 Under 15 girls   Courtney Charlton   Courtney Charlton   Michelle Connop  
 Under 16 Falcons   Matthew Hayward   James Moughton   Matthew Brown 
 Under 7 Eagles   Alex Riches   Jacob Ferreira   Will Humphrey 
 Under 7 Kestrels   Bradley Fuller   Lucas Sweeby   Danny Adams 
 Under 8 Falcons   Jack Meakins   Finley Hubbard   Regan Kelly 
 Under 8 Eagles   Harrison Hume   Liam Baker   George Jerrard 
 Under 8 Hawks   Lawrie Babbington   Mitchell Belmar   Charlie Chandler 
 Under 9 Kestrels   Harry Brown   Jayden Vanden-Ecker   Cameron Brown 
 Under 9 Hawks   Joshua Kinsella   Marshall Ingram   Fabian Yaxley 
 Under 9 Eagles   Liam Reeve   Ryan Mcnabb   James Mansfield 
 Under 9 Ospreys   Tristan Pryke   Jack Mansi   James Coleman 
 Under 9 Owls   Freya Symonds   Ellie Hunter   Bayleigh Wells 
 Under 10 Eagles   Ethan Jerome   Matthew Green   Abi Bell 
 Under 10 Falcons   Daniel Lawrence   Reece Crowe   Harrison Cockrill  
 Under 11 Eagles   Kane Hacon   Jason Soames   Cody Skeggs 
 Under 11 Falcons   Jack Cottingham/   Jack Mallett   William Trueman 
 Thomas Nichols 
 Under 11 Hawks   Aron Lawrence    Daniel Ellis   Perry Neale 
 Under 12 girls   Caitlin Alibone   Jessica Head   Megan Corby 
 Under 13 Eagles   Conner Ingram   James Deller   Zak Edwards 
 Under 13 Falcons   Warren Adams   Evan Chambers   Joshua Brown 
 Under 13 Hawks   Daniel Blake   Kristian Sutton   Bradley Chilvers 
 Under 13   George Nichols   Kyle Gallant   Ryan Brockwell 
 Under 14 Falcons   Adam Brett   Bradley Stark /    Liam Halifax 
 Sam Ellis 
 Under 14 Hawks   James Daniels   Chris Goreham   Daniel Perry 
 Under 15 Eagles   Callum Batley   Tom Shilling   Ryan Dakin 
 Under 16 Eagles   Conner Mually Knight   Charlie Ball   Jordan Taylor 


Long service award glass trophies were presented to

Jordan Taylor, Keegan Taylor, James Moughton, Jack Roberts, Alex Moore, Ryan Trett, Rory Burnett, Matthew Hayward and Daniel Kemp.
The Lee Dorothy memorial award was presented to Graham Gibbins for his tremendous work done behind the scenes at the club.
George Yusuff won the penalty shoot out competition.
Cash draw winners: Sue McLeod £100 Calum Crane £50 Matthew Hayward £25  

Facebook Image


Copyright © 2016. Gorleston Rangers FC.