Gorleston Rangers FC

Gorleston and Gt Yarmouth's Premier Youth Football Club

Presentation Night 2011

Gorleston Rangers FC Annual Presentation Night 2010/11
Sponsored by Specsavers, Great Yarmouth

The 2011 Presentation Party
From left to right:- Chris Dunne, Gary Holt, Graham Gibbins, Dave Stringer.

Our annual presentation evening was once again held at the Ocean Room, Gorleston with over 1,000 people in attendance. The Club would like to thank the evenings sponsors Specsavers, Great Yarmouth, players, friends and associates for making the evening a resounding success.

Special thanks to ex Norwich City manager Dave Stringer and Gary Holt for giving up their time to come and present the Club's 400 members with their trophies.

Age Group

Manager's Player

Players' Player


Under 8A  Harvey Gaines   Ryan McNabb   Bradley Sugrue 
Under 8B  Findley McPharlan   Tom Harris   Joshua Kinsella 
Under 8C  Tayler Mills   Camron Abbott
Cameron Brown 
 Ben Allibone 
Under 8D  Ryan Jacobs   Finley Hubbard   Daniel Aldous 
Under 9A  Brandon Hughes   Tommy Chandler   Ieuan Wells 
Under 9B  Ethan Smith   George Gray   Daniel Lawrence 
Under 9C  Fenn Nichols   Ethan Fossett   Keir Owen 
Under 10A  Evan Colman
Jake Brown 
 Jack Cottingham   Bradley Graham 
Under 10B  Ryan Graysmith   Jack Bell   Lewis Tungate
Andreas Cristophi 
Under 10C  Riley Duffy   Remi Smith   Tyler Hoenes 
Under 11  Jack Collins   George Harvey   Daniel Thomas 
Under 11 girls  Paige Lacey   Clarissa Burwood   Megan Corby 
Under 12A  Matthew Knights   Connor Ingram   James Deller 
Under 12B  Ethan Scott   Evan Chambers   Jamie King 
Under 12C  Jayden Batley   Harrison Crane   Christian Sutton 
Under 12D  Josh Massen
Keenan Phillips 
 Harry Henwood   Kaleem Hussain 
Under 13A  George Yusuff   Bradley Stark   Sam Ellis 
Under 13B  Chris Goreham   James Daniels   Matt Tubby 
Under 14A  Ben George   Charlie McLean   Callum Batley 
Under 14B  Georgie Wynes   Colby Haylett   Jordan Blanche 
Under 14C  Charlie Thrower   Ivan Soares   David Giles 
Under 14 girls  Courtney Charlton   Beth Roberts   Holly Burrell 
Under 15A  Rorie Burnett   Jake Lockwood   Harvey Hodds 
Under 15B  Ricky Smith   Matthew Hayward   Macauley Robinson 
Under 16  Jack Miller   Olly Rowland   Shane Gosling 
Adults  Stuart Reed   Luke Burchett   Tom Ross 


Long service awards were awarded to the following under 16 players who played all of their youth football Gorleston Rangers:

Keegan Middleton
Jack Miller
Alex Nicholls
Callum Potter
Olly Rowland
Steve Clements

Graham Gibbins was presented with an glass award to mark his ten years as Club chairman.

The winner of 'The Lee Dorothy Memorial Award' for outstanding service to the club was referee Terry Gallant.

Penalty shoot out wnner was Charlie Halifax

Facebook Image


Copyright © 2016. Gorleston Rangers FC.